Skip to main content

One more year brings us the Cadred Awards, unlike last year, this year you will have a say at which team or player wins each award, as your vote will decide who is the award winner. There are various categories in which you can cast your vote, such as Counter-Strike: Source Team of the Year 2011, CounterStrike Source Event of the Year 2011 or Best Esports moment of 2011 amongst others

Two of our Danish CS:S players, namely Lukas ” gla1ve” Rossander and Magnus “JOKERN” Barthel opt to win the Counter Strike: Source Breakout Player of the Year 2011 award.

You can head over to to cast your votes. Voting will be opened until midnight of February 6th, so that should give you plenty of time to meditate who you will be voting for in each category.