Skip to main content

You have spoken, and the Razer Team of the Year for 2011 has been chosen, being the dominant League Of Legends team Counter Logic Gaming, who with this demonstrates their leadership within the LoL community.

The final top 5 looks like this:

1- Counter Logic Gaming
2- Swifty
3- RoX.KiS
4- Team Liquid
5- Team SlayerS

As promised, Razer will be producing a limited edition CLG mouse, so if you are looking forward to that, stay tuned to the Razer store.

We at Reason-Gaming would like to congratulate the winners, and would also like to thank everyone who took the time to vote, and even more, those who gave us their support.